CONTATOS ZEUS

NOME
SETOR
UNIDADE
EMAIL
CONTATO
Adilson Ramiro de Castro
Adilson@zeusagro.com
Administrador ZeusAgro
admin@zeusagro.com
Adriano Sousa Ximendes
adriano.ximenes@zeusagro.com
Adyllyson H. Gomes do Nascimento
adyllyson.nascimento@zeusagro.com
Amanda Barbosa
Amanda.barbosa@zeusagro.com
Andressa Cardoso Pereira Gregorio
Sucesso do Cliente
WBC
Andressa.gregorio@zeusagro.com
André Tomazeli Vitorassi
andre.vitorassi@zeusagro.com
Antônio Sérgio Tavares
antonio.tavares@zeusagro.com
Bruna Peron
Sucesso do Cliente
WBC
bruna.peron@zeusagro.com
Bruno Biazeto
bruno.biazeto@zeusagro.com
Carlos Silva Neto
Sucesso do Cliente
WBC
carlos.neto@zeusagro.com
Caroline Silva Barbosa
Caroline.Barbosa@zeusagro.com
Compras Zeus
Compras
Daniel Fonseca
Compras@zeusagro.com
Contato Zeus
Comunicação
WBC
contato@zeusagro.com
Deposito Zeus
Administrativo
Daniel Fonseca
deposito@zeusagro.com
Edson Simão Jr.
edson.simao@zeusagro.com
Enzo Todesco
enzo.todesco@zeusagro.com
Estoque
Estoque@zeusagro.com
Expedição Zeus
Expedicao@zeusagro.com
Fabio Decanini
fabio.decanini@zeusagro.com
Fabio Morais
fabio.morais@zeusagro.com
Felipe Silva Araújo
Marketing
WBC
felipe.araujo@zeusagro.com
Felipe Trindade Braz
Felipe.Braz@zeusagro.com
Fernanda Andrade Ladeira
fernanda.andrade@zeusagro.com
Fiscal Zeus
fiscal@zeusagro.com
Franco Dany de Jesus
franco.jesus@zeusagro.com
Giovana Campioto Luiz
giovana.campioto@zeusagro.com
Giovana de Oliveira Mari
giovana.mari@zeusagro.com
Guilherme Dantas
Guilherme.dantas@zeusagro.com
Guilherme Henrique Couto de Jesus
Guilherme.henrique@zeusagro.com
Guilherme Santos
guilherme.santos@zeusagro.com
Gustavo Henrique Concon
gustavo.concon@zeusagro.com
Gustavo Silva
gustavo.silva@zeusagro.com
Gustavo Versiane
Gustavo.versiane@zeusagro.com
Henrique de Oliveira Bueno
henrique.bueno@zeusagro.com
Janderson Rodriques Alves
janderson.alves@zeusagro.com
Jordana Silva Leite
RH
Daniel Fonseca
jordana.leite@zeusagro.com
João Lelis
joao.lelis@zeusagro.com
Júlio César Vieira
Julio.vieira@zeusagro.com
Laura Alves Barbosa
laura.barbosa@zeusagro.com
Laura Ferreira Marquez
Laura.Marquez@zeusagro.com
Layla Ketlyn Alves da Silva
layla.silva@zeusagro.com
Leonardo Moura
leonardo.moura@zeusagro.com
Leonardo Sologuren
leonardo.sologuren@zeusagro.com
Livia Guimaraes Sleiman
Contabilidade
WBC
Livia.sleiman@zeusagro.com
Logistica Zeus
Logistica@zeusagro.com
Lucas Alexandre Aguiar Freitas
Comercial
Zeus
Lucas.alexandre@zeusagro.com
Lucas Carlos dos Santos
Lucas.santos@zeusagro.com
Lucas Guerra
Tecnologia
Daniel Fonseca
Lucas.guerra@zeusagro.com
Lucas de Souza Euzebio
lucas.euzebio@zeusagro.com
Ludimila Silva Barbosa
Contabilidade
WBC
Ludimila@zeusagro.com
Luiz Gustavo Freitas Pereira
luiz.freitas@zeusagro.com
Marcia Medeiros
Sucesso do Cliente
WBC
marcia.medeiros@zeusagro.com
Marcio Menezes Boralli
Comercial
WBC
marcio.boralli@zeusagro.com
Marcos Matheus Leite de Oliveira
marcos.oliveira@zeusagro.com
Mateus Felipe Schreiber
Field Service
Daniel Fonseca
mateus.schreiber@zeusagro.com
Mateus Mariano de Almeida
Tecnologia
Daniel Fonseca
Mateus.almeida@zeusagro.com
Mateus Mesquita de Pádua
mateus.mesquita@zeusagro.com
Matheus Borges Rizza
Tecnologia
Daniel Fonseca
Matheus.rizza@zeusagro.com
Matheus Capanema Tessaro
matheus.tessaro@zeusagro.com
Matheus Luchetti
Matheus.luchetii@zeusagro.com
Matheus Oliveira Silva
matheus.silva@zeusagro.com
Murilo Marques
Murilo.marques@zeusagro.com
Nadiara Pereira
Sucesso do Cliente
Zeus
nadiara.pereira@zeusagro.com
Neemias Irineu dos Santos
neemias.santos@zeusagro.com
Neto Fontes
neto.fontes@zeusagro.com
Nikolas Anjos
nikolas.anjos@zeusagro.com
Osmar Lima
Osmar.lima@zeusagro.com
Paula Caetano de Toledo Piza
paula.caetano@zeusagro.com
Paulo Perez
Tecnologia
Daniel Fonseca
paulo.perez@zeusagro.com
Pedro Daniel da Costa
pedro.costa@zeusagro.com
Pedro Faria
Sucesso do Cliente / Mkt
WBC
pedro.faria@zeusagro.com
Pedro Merola
pedro.merola@zeusagro.com
Producao Zeus
Producao@zeusagro.com
RH Zeus
RH
Daniel Fonseca
rh@zeusagro.com
Rafael Martins de Toledo
rafael.toledo@zeusagro.com
Raquel Lopes de Andrade
raquel.andrade@zeusagro.com
Relacionamento Zeus Agrotech
relacionamento@zeusagro.com
Ricardo Camargo
ricardo.camargo@zeusagro.com
Rivaldo Macedo
Rivaldo.macedo@zeusagro.com
Rodolfo Matos
rodolfo.matos@zeusagro.com
Sara Campos
Contabilidade
WBC
Sara.campos@zeusagro.com
Setor Financeiro
financeiro@zeusagro.com
Setor Juridico
Juridico@zeusagro.com
Setor Meteorologia
meteorologia@zeusagro.com
Tecnologia
Tecnologia@zeusagro.com
Thales Ferreira de Maria
thales.ferreira@zeusagro.com
Thales Henrique da Silva Oliveira
Thales.oliveira@zeusagro.com
Thiago Henrique da Costa Figueiredo
Thiago.Figueiredo@zeusagro.com
Vendas Zeus
vendas@zeusagro.com
Victor Patiri Neto
victor.neto@zeusagro.com
Vinicius Freitas
vinicius.freitas@zeusagro.com
Zeus Marketing
marketing@zeusagro.com